2011 XHL Cup Playoffs

Western Conference Quarterfinals
XHL Cup Finals
Eastern Conference Finals
Western Conference Finals
Eastern Conference Semi-finals
Western Conference Semi-finals
Eastern Conference Quarterfinals

Game 1: at Philadelphia, Fri May 20, 7 PM (TBS, CBC) - 6-5 Montreal
Game 2: at Philadelphia, Sun May 22, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) - 4-3 Montreal (2 OT)
Game 3: at Montreal, Tue May 24, 8 PM (TRUTV, CBC) - 6-1 Montreal
Game 4: at Montreal, Thu May 26, 7 PM (TBS, CBC) - 4-2 Philadelphia
Game 5: at Philadelphia, Sat May 28, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) - 7-0 Montreal
 

Montreal wins series 4-1

(4) Philadelphia Wildkatz

(5) Montreal Moose

Game 1: at New York, Fri May 20, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 5-4 New Jersey
Game 2: at New York, Sun May 22, 3 PM (NBC, TSN) - 3-2 New York
Game 3: at New Jersey, Tue May 24, 7 PM (TBS, TSN) - 4-1 New Jersey
Game 4: at New Jersey, Thu May 26, 7 PM (XHLN) - 4-2 New York
Game 5: at New York, Sat May 28, 3 PM (NBC, TSN) - 3-2 New York
Game 6: at New Jersey, Mon May 30, 4 PM (TNT, TSN) - 5-3 New York
 

New York wins series 4-2

(3) New York Empire

(6) New Jersey Colonials

Game 1: at New England, Fri May 20, 8 PM (TRUTV, XHLNC) - 5-2 New England
Game 2: at New England, Sun May 22, 12:30 PM (TNT, TSN) - 5-1 Pittsburgh
Game 3: at Pittsburgh, Tue May 24, 7 PM (XHLN) - 6-1 New England
Game 4: at Pittsburgh, Thu May 26, 8 PM (TRUTV, TSN) - 5-1 New England
Game 5: at New England, Sat May 28, 12:30 PM (TNT, TSN) - 4-2 New England
 

New England wins series 4-1

(2) New England Whalers

(7) Pittsburgh Penguins

Game 1: at Alberta, Sat May 21, 6 PM (TNT, TSN) - 6-3 New Orleans
Game 2: at Alberta, Mon May 23, 10:30 PM (TRUTV, TSN) - 6-2 New Orleans
Game 3: at New Orleans, Wed May 25, 8 PM (TNT, TSN2) - 6-3 New Orleans
Game 4: at New Orleans, Fri May 27, 8 PM (TBS, TSN2) - 6-4 New Orleans
 

New Orleans wins series 4-0

(4) Alberta Oilers

(5) New Orleans Rebels

Game 1: at Winnipeg, Sat May 21, 12:30 PM (NBC, TSN) - 6-4 Winnipeg
Game 2: at Winnipeg, Mon May 23, 8 PM (TRUTV, TSN) - 3-0 Winnipeg
Game 3: at Detroit, Wed May 25, 7 PM (TBS, TSN) - 3-0 Detroit
Game 4: at Detroit, Fri May 27, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 2-0 Winnipeg
Game 5: at Winnipeg, Sun May 29, 3 PM (NBC, TSN) - 3-2 Winnipeg
 

Winnipeg wins series 4-1

(3) Winnipeg Jets

(6) Detroit Cougars

Game 1: at New England, Fri June 17, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 6-1 New England
Game 2: at New England, Sun June 19, 4 PM (TNT, TSN) - 5-2 Montreal
Game 3: at Montreal, Tue June 21, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 5-4 New England (2 OT)
Game 4: at Montreal, Thu June 23, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 7-2 New England
Game 5: at New England, Sat June 25, 5 PM (NBC, CBC) - 5-4 Montreal (OT)
Game 6: at Montreal, Mon June 27, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 4-2 New England
 

New England wins series 4-2

(2) New England Whalers

(5) Montreal Moose

Game 1: at St. Louis, Fri July 1, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) - 6-4 New England
Game 2: at St. Louis, Sun July 3, 7 PM (NBC, CBC) - 5-4 New England (OT)
Game 3: at New England, Tue July 5, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) - 3-2 St. Louis (OT)
Game 4: at New England, Thu July 7, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) - 5-2 New England
Game 5: at St. Louis, Sat July 9, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) - 3-2 St. Louis (3 OT)
Game 6: at New England, Mon July 11, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) - 4-1 New England
 

New England wins series 4-2

New England wins 2011 XHL Cup

(1) St. Louis Smugglers

(2) New England Whalers

Game 1: at St. Louis, Sat June 18, 7 PM (TNT, CBC) - 2-1 St. Louis
Game 2: at St. Louis, Mon June 20, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 2-1 St. Louis (OT)
Game 3: at Winnipeg, Wed June 22, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 3-1 Winnipeg
Game 4: at Winnipeg, Fri June 24, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 10-3 St. Louis
Game 5: at St. Louis, Sun June 26, 5 PM (NBC, CBC) - 4-3 St. Louis
 

St. Louis wins series 4-1

(1) St. Louis Smugglers

(3) Winnipeg Jets

Game 1: at St. Louis, Sat June 4, 3 PM (NBC, TSN) - 4-2 St. Louis
Game 2: at St. Louis, Mon June 6, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 6-3 St. Louis
Game 3: at New Orleans, Wed June 8, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 4-3 New Orleans (OT)
Game 4: at New Orleans, Fri June 10, 8 PM (TBS, TSN) - 2-1 St. Louis
Game 5: at St. Louis, Sun June 12, 3 PM (NBC, TSN) - 6-2 St. Louis
 

St. Louis wins series 4-1

(1) St. Louis Smugglers

(5) New Orleans Rebels

Game 1: at New England, Fri June 3, 8 PM (TBS, TSN) - 5-4 New England
Game 2: at New England, Sun June 5, 7 PM (TNT, TSN) - 6-3 New England
Game 3: at Quebec, Tue June 7, 7 PM (TBS, TSN) - 4-3 Quebec
Game 4: at Quebec, Thu June 9, 8 PM (TNT, TSN) - 5-1 New England
Game 5: at New England, Sat June 11, 7 PM (TNT, TSN) - 6-5 New England (2 OT)
 

New England wins series 4-1

(2) New England Whalers

(8) Quebec Red Devils

Game 1: at New York, Fri June 3, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 6-5 New York
Game 2: at New York, Sun June 5, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) - 5-2 Montreal
Game 3: at Montreal, Tue June 7, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 6-4 Montreal
Game 4: at Montreal, Thu June 9, 7 PM (TBS, CBC) - 4-3 New York
Game 5: at New York, Sat June 11, 12:30 PM (NBC, CBC) - 5-2 New York
Game 6: at Montreal, Mon June 13, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 6-2 Montreal
Game 7: at New York, Wed June 15, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 6-5 Montreal (OT)

Montreal wins series 4-3

(3) New York Empire

(5) Montreal Moose

Game 1: at Vancouver, Sat June 4, 8 PM (CBC, TNT) - 2-1 Winnipeg
Game 2: at Vancouver, Mon June 6, 10 PM (CBC, TNT) - 5-3 Winnipeg
Game 3: at Winnipeg, Wed June 8, 9 PM (CBC, TruTV) - 5-1 Vancouver
Game 4: at Winnipeg, Fri June 10, 9 PM (CBC, TNT) - 5-3 Winnipeg
Game 5: at Vancouver, Sun June 12, 8 PM (CBC, TNT) - 3-1 Winnipeg
 

Winnipeg wins series 4-1

(2) Vancouver Vipers

(3) Winnipeg Jets

Game 1: at Vancouver, Sat May 21, 9 PM (CBC, TNT) - 3-2 Anaheim
Game 2: at Vancouver, Mon May 23, 10:30 PM (CBC, TNT) - 4-3 Vancouver
Game 3: at Anaheim, Wed May 25, 10 PM (CBC, TNT) - 3-2 Anaheim
Game 4: at Anaheim, Fri May 27, 10:30 PM (CBC, TBS) - 3-2 Vancouver
Game 5: at Vancouver, Sun May 29, 9 PM (CBC, TNT) - 7-6 Vancouver
Game 6: at Anaheim, Tue May 31, 10 PM (CBC, TNT) - 3-2 Anaheim
Game 7: at Vancouver, Thu June 2, 9 PM (CBC, TNT) - 5-4 Vancouver

Vancouver wins series 4-3

(2) Vancouver Vipers

(7) Anaheim Ducks

Game 1: at St. Louis, Sat May 21, 12:30 PM (NBC, CBC) - 3-2 St. Louis
Game 2: at St. Louis, Mon May 23, 8 PM (TNT, CBC) - 3-2 St. Louis
Game 3: at Oakland, Wed May 25, 10:30 PM (TRUTV, CBC) - 5-0 St. Louis
Game 4: at Oakland, Fri May 27, 10:30 PM (TNT, CBC) - 3-2 Oakland
Game 5: at St. Louis, Sun May 29, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) - 5-4 St. Louis (OT)
 

St. Louis wins series 4-1

(1) St. Louis Smugglers

(8) Oakland Seals

Game 1: at Greensboro, Fri May 20, 7 PM (CBC, XHLNUS) - 3-2 Quebec (OT)
Game 2: at Greensboro, Sun May 22, 7 PM (CBC, TBS) - 4-3 Quebec
Game 3: at Quebec, Tue May 24, 7 PM (CBC) - 6-3 Greensboro
Game 4: at Quebec, Thu May 26, 7 PM (CBC) - 3-2 Quebec
Game 5: at Greensboro, Sat May 28, 7 PM (CBC, TNT) - 2-0 Quebec
 

Quebec wins series 4-1

(1) Greensboro Swordsmen

(8) Quebec Red Devils