(4) Anaheim Ducks vs. (5) Oakland Seals     

Game 1: at Anaheim, Tue, June 12, 10:30 PM (TSN, CNBC) - 4-2 Oakland
Game 2: at Anaheim, Thu, June 14, 10:30 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-2 Oakland
Game 3: at Oakland, Sat, June 16, 10 PM (TSN, CNBC) - 5-4 Anaheim (OT)
Game 4: at Oakland, Mon, June 18, 10 PM (TSN, USA) - 2-1 Oakland (OT)
Game 5: at Anaheim, Wed, June 20, 10:30 PM (TSN, CNBC) - 6-4 Anaheim
Game 6: at Oakland, Fri, June 22, 10:30 PM (TSN, CNBC) - 5-4 Anaheim (OT)
Game 7: at Anaheim, Sun, June 24, 3:30 PM (TSN, NBC) - 3-1 Anaheim
Anaheim wins series 4-3

                 (1) Winnipeg Jets vs. (2) Montreal Moose 

Game 1: at Winnipeg, Tue, July 24, 8 PM (CBC, NBC) - 5-1 Montreal
Game 2: at Winnipeg, Wed, July 25, 8 PM (CBC, NBC) - 6-5 Winnipeg (OT)
Game 3: at Montreal, Fri, July 27, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-3 Montreal (OT)
Game 4: at Montreal, Sat, July 28, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 2-1 Montreal
Game 5: at Winnipeg, Mon, July 30, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-2 Winnipeg
Game 6: at Montreal, Wed, August 1, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 3-1 Winnipeg
Game 7: at Winnipeg, Sat, August 4, 5 PM (CBC, NBC) - 4-1 Montreal
Montreal wins series 4-3
Montreal wins 2012 XHL Cup

                 (2) Montreal Moose vs. (6) New England Whalers 

Game 1: at Montreal, Mon, July 9, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 3-2 Montreal
Game 2: at Montreal, Wed, July 11, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-3 New England (OT)
Game 3: at New England, Fri, July 13, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 2-0 New England
Game 4: at New England, Sun, July 15, 1 PM (CBC, NBC) - 7-6 Montreal (OT)
Game 5: at Montreal, Tue, July 17, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 2-0 New England
Game 6: at New England, Thu, July 19, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 6-5 Montreal
Game 7: at Montreal, Sat, July 21, 3 PM (CBC, NBC) - 3-1 Montreal
Montreal wins series 4-3

                 (1) Winnipeg Jets vs. (3) St. Louis Smugglers       

Game 1: at Winnipeg, Tue, July 10, 9 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-2 Winnipeg
Game 2: at Winnipeg, Thu, July 12, 9 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 1-0 St. Louis
Game 3: at St. Louis, Sat, July 14, 1 PM (CBC, NBC) - 5-4 Winnipeg
Game 4: at St. Louis, Mon, July 16, 9 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 3-1 Winnipeg
Game 5: at Winnipeg, Wed, July 18, 9 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-4 St. Louis
Game 6: at St. Louis, Fri, July 20, 9 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 7-6 Winnipeg (2 OT)

Winnipeg wins series 4-2

                 (1) Winnipeg Jets vs. (7) Vancouver Canucks 

Game 1: at Winnipeg, Wed, June 27, 9 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 3-1 Vancouver
Game 2: at Winnipeg, Fri, June 29, 8:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 6-3 Winnipeg
Game 3: at Vancouver, Sun, July 1, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-1 Winnipeg
Game 4: at Vancouver, Tue, July 3, 10:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-3 Vancouver (OT)
Game 5: at Winnipeg, Thu, July 5, 8:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 5-2 Winnipeg
Game 6: at Vancouver, Sat, July 7, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 7-0 Winnipeg

Winnipeg wins series 4-2

                 (1) Greensboro Swordsmen vs. (6) New England Whalers   

Game 1: at Greensboro, Tue, June 26, 8 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-2 New England
Game 2: at Greensboro, Thu, June 28, 7:30 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 4-1 New England
Game 3: at New England, Sat, June 30, 3:30 PM (TSN, NBC) - 5-2 Greensboro
Game 4: at New England, Mon, July 2, 8 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 2-1 New England
Game 5: at Greensboro, Wed, July 4, 4 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-1 New England


New England wins series 4-1

                 (2) Montreal Moose vs. (5) New Jersey Revolution   

Game 1: at Montreal, Tue, June 26, 7:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-3 Montreal (2 OT)
Game 2: at Montreal, Thu, June 28, 8 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 3-2 New Jersey
Game 3: at New Jersey, Sat, June 30, 7 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-2 Montreal
Game 4: at New Jersey, Mon, July 2, 7:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 2-1 Montreal
Game 5: at Montreal, Wed, July 4, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 6-0 Montreal


Montreal wins series 4-1

                 (3) St. Louis Smugglers vs. (4) Anaheim Ducks    

Game 1: at St. Louis, Wed, June 27, 8:30 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-0 St. Louis
Game 2: at St. Louis, Fri, June 29, 9 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-2 St. Louis (OT)
Game 3: at Anaheim, Sun, July 1, 3 PM (TSN, NBC) - 5-3 Anaheim
Game 4: at Anaheim, Tue, July 3, 10 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-2 St. Louis (OT)
Game 5: at St. Louis, Thu, July 5, 9 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 3-1 Anaheim
Game 6: at Anaheim, Sat, July 7, 4 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 6-5 St. Louis

St. Louis wins series 4-2

                 (3) St. Louis Smugglers vs. (6) San Diego Toros     

Game 1: at St. Louis, Tue, June 12, 8 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 2-0 San Diego
Game 2: at St. Louis, Thu, June 14, 8 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 4-3 San Diego
Game 3: at San Diego, Sat, June 16, 4 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 2-1 St. Louis (OT)
Game 4: at San Diego, Mon, June 18, 10 PM (TSN, CNBC) - 5-0 St. Louis
Game 5: at St. Louis, Wed, June 20, 8 PM (TSN, NBCSN) - 5-2 St. Louis
Game 6: at San Diego, Fri, June 22, 9:30 PM (TSN, USA) - 4-1 St. Louis

St. Louis wins series 4-2

                 (2) Los Angeles Speed Kings vs. (7) Vancouver Canucks

Game 1: at Los Angeles, Tue, June 12, 10:30 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-2 Vancouver
Game 2: at Los Angeles, Thu, June 14, 10:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 5-2 Los Angeles
Game 3: at Vancouver, Sat, June 16, 10 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-3 Vancouver
Game 4: at Vancouver, Mon, June 18, 10:30 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-3 Vancouver
Game 5: at Los Angeles, Wed, June 20, 10:30 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 2-0 Los Angeles
Game 6: at Vancouver, Fri, June 22, 10 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-3 Vancouver

Vancouver wins series 4-2

                 (1) Winnipeg Jets vs. (8) Edmonton Oilers    

Game 1: at Winnipeg, Tue, June 12, 8 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 6-4 Edmonton
Game 2: at Winnipeg, Thu, June 14, 8 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-3 Winnipeg
Game 3: at Edmonton, Sat, June 16, 7 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 2-1 Winnipeg
Game 4: at Edmonton, Mon, June 18, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-3 Winnipeg
Game 5: at Winnipeg, Wed, June 20, 8 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-0 Winnipeg


Winnipeg wins series 4-1

                 (4) New York Empire vs. (5) New Jersey Revolution    

Game 1: at New York, Mon, June 11, 7:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-2 New Jersey
Game 2: at New York, Wed, June 13, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 4-3 New Jersey (OT)
Game 3: at New Jersey, Fri, June 15, 8 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-2 New York
Game 4: at New Jersey, Sun, June 17, 12:30 PM (CBC, NBC) - 4-3 New Jersey (OT)
Game 5: at New York, Tue, June 19, 7:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 4-2 New York
Game 6: at New Jersey, Thu, June 21, 7:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 3-2 New Jersey

New Jersey wins series 4-2

                 (3) Toronto Fire vs. (6) New England Whalers  

Game 1: at Toronto, Mon, June 11, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-4 New England (OT)
Game 2: at Toronto, Wed, June 13, 7:30 PM (CBC, CNBC) - 3-1 Toronto
Game 3: at New England, Fri, June 15, 7 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 6-3 New England
Game 4: at New England, Sun, June 17, 7 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 6-3 New England
Game 5: at Toronto, Tue, June 19, 8 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 2-1 Toronto
Game 6: at New England, Thu, June 21, 7 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 3-0 Toronto
Game 7: at Toronto, Sat, June 23, 7 PM (CBC, NBCSN) - 5-3 New England
New England wins series 4-3

                 (2) Montreal Moose vs. (7) Chicago Belmont Transfers

Game 1: at Montreal, Mon, June 11, 7:30 PM (TSN, RDS, USA) - 8-3 Montreal
Game 2: at Montreal, Wed, June 13, 7 PM (TSN, RDS, XHLNUS) - 5-1 Montreal
Game 3: at Chicago, Fri, June 15, 9:30 PM (TSN, RDS, NBCSN) - 5-4 Chicago (2 OT)
Game 4: at Chicago, Sun, June 17, 4 PM (TSN, RDS, NBCSN) - 4-1 Montreal
Game 5: at Montreal, Tue, June 19, 7:30 PM (TSN, RDS, USA) - 3-2 Chicago
Game 6: at Chicago, Thu, June 21, 8:30 PM (TSN, RDS, USA) - 5-4 Montreal (OT)

Montreal wins series 4-2

2012 XHL CUP PLAYOFFS

                 (1) Greensboro Swordsmen vs. (8) Pittsburgh Penguins

Game 1: at Greensboro, Mon, June 11, 7 PM (XHLNUS, TSN) - 3-1 Greensboro
Game 2: at Greensboro, Wed, June 13, 7:30 PM (USA, TSN) - 4-3 Greensboro (2 OT)
Game 3: at Pittsburgh, Fri, June 15, 7:30 PM (USA, TSN) - 4-2 Greensboro
Game 4: at Pittsburgh, Sun, June 17, 12:30 PM (NBC, TSN) - 2-1 Pittsburgh
Game 5: at Greensboro, Tue, June 19, 7 PM (XHLNUS, TSN) - 3-1 Greensboro
 

Greensboro wins series 4-1

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
2012 XHL CUP FINALS
WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
WESTERN CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
WESTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
EASTERN CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
EASTERN CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS