2014 XHL CUP PLAYOFFS



2015 XHL CUP FINAL


(1) Vancouver vs. (3) Las Vegas

Game 1: at Vancouver, Thu, August 13, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 4-1 Vancouver

Game 2: at Vancouver, Fri, August 14, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 4-1 Vancouver

Game 3: at Las Vegas, Sat, August 15, 7 PM (NBC, CBC) – 2-1 Las Vegas (OT)

Game 4: at Las Vegas, Sun, August 16, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 6-5 Las Vegas

Game 5: at Vancouver, Mon, August 17, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 5-3 Vancouver

Game 6: at Las Vegas, Tue, August 18, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 6-4 Las Vegas

Game 7: at Vancouver, Wed, August 19, 7 PM (NBC, CBC) – 3-1 Las Vegas

(Las Vegas wins series 4-3)

Las Vegas wins the 2015 XHL Cup


NATIONAL CONFERENCE FINALS


(3) New York vs. (3) Las Vegas

Game 1: at New York, Wed, July 29, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-2 Las Vegas

Game 2: at New York, Fri, July 31, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 3-2 Las Vegas

Game 3: at Las Vegas, Sun, August 2, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) – 4-3 Las Vegas

Game 4: at Las Vegas, Tue, August 4, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 5-4 New York

Game 5: at New York, Thu, August 6, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 3-1 New York

Game 6: at Las Vegas, Sat, August 8, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 4-3 New York

Game 7: at New York, Mon, August 10, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 5-4 Las Vegas


(Las Vegas wins series 4-3)


NORTH AMERICAN CONFERENCE FINALS


(1) Vancouver vs. (4) Calgary

Game 1: at Vancouver, Tue, July 28, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 7-2 Vancouver

Game 2: at Vancouver, Thu, July 30, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 2-1 Calgary

Game 3: at Calgary, Sat, August 1, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 5-1 Vancouver

Game 4: at Calgary, Mon, August 3, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-2 Vancouver

Game 5: at Vancouver, Wed, August 5, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 2-1 Calgary

Game 6: at Calgary, Fri, August 7, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 6-3 Calgary

Game 7: at Vancouver, Sun, August 9, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) – 3-1 Vancouver


(Vancouver wins series 4-3)


NATIONAL CONFERENCE SECOND ROUND


(1) Greensboro vs. (3) New York (Orr division Finals)

Game 1: at Greensboro, Wed, July 15, 8 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-3 New York

Game 2: at Greensboro, Fri, July 17, 8 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-2 Greensboro

Game 3: at New York, Sun, July 19, 3 PM (NBC, SN) – 4-2 Greensboro

Game 4: at New York, Tue, July 21, 7 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 7-6 New York (2 OT)

Game 5: at Greensboro, Thu, July 23, 8 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 5-3 New York

Game 6: at New York, Sat, July 25, 8 PM (NBC, SN) – 5-1 New York


(New York wins series 4-2)


(1) San Diego vs. (3) Las Vegas (Gretzky division Finals)

Game 1: at San Diego, Thu, July 16, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 3-2 San Diego

Game 2: at San Diego, Sat, July 18, 8 PM (NBC, SN) – 7-6 Las Vegas

Game 3: at Las Vegas, Mon, July 20, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 3-2 San Diego

Game 4: at Las Vegas, Wed, July 22, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-3 Las Vegas (OT)

Game 5: at San Diego, Fri, July 24, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-2 Las Vegas

Game 6: at Las Vegas, Sun, July 26, 3 PM (NBC, SN) – 4-1 Las Vegas


(Las Vegas wins series 4-2)


NORTH AMERICAN CONFERENCE SECOND ROUND


(2) Chicago vs. (4) Calgary (Howe division Finals)

Game 1: at Chicago, Thu, July 16, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 5-1 Chicago

Game 2: at Chicago, Sat, July 18, 3 PM (NBC, CBC) – 3-2 Calgary

Game 3: at Calgary, Mon, July 20, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 3-2 Calgary

Game 4: at Calgary, Wed, July 22, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 3-1 Calgary

Game 5: at Chicago, Fri, July 24, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 3-2 Calgary (OT)


(Calgary wins series 4-1)


(1) Vancouver vs. (3) Winnipeg (Hull division Finals)

Game 1: at Vancouver, Wed, July 15, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 5-2 Vancouver

Game 2: at Vancouver, Fri, July 17, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 5-2 Winnipeg

Game 3: at Winnipeg, Sun, July 19, 8 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-3 Vancouver

Game 4: at Winnipeg, Tue, July 21, 9:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-2 Vancouver

Game 5: at Vancouver, Thu, July 23, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-2 Winnipeg

Game 6: at Winnipeg, Sat, July 25, 5 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-3 Vancouver (OT)


(Vancouver wins series 4-2)


NATIONAL CONFERENCE FIRST ROUND


(1) Greensboro vs. (4) Philadelphia (Orr division semifinals)

Game 1: at Greensboro, Thu, July 2, 8 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-2 Greensboro

Game 2: at Greensboro, Sat, July 4, 12:30 PM (NBC, SN) – 3-2 Greensboro (OT)

Game 3: at Philadelphia, Mon, July 6, 7:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-3 Greensboro (OT)

Game 4: at Philadelphia, Wed, July 8, 7:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 2-1 Greensboro


(Greensboro wins series 4-0)


(2) New England vs. (3) New York (Orr division semifinals)

Game 1: at New England, Wed, July 1, 7:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-1 New England

Game 2: at New England, Fri, July 3, 7:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-3 New York

Game 3: at New York, Sun, July 5, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 5-4 New York

Game 4: at New York, Tue, July 7, 7 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 4-3 New York (OT)

Game 5: at New England, Thu, July 9, 7:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 2-1 New England

Game 6: at New York, Sat, July 11, 8 PM (NBC, CBC) – 3-2 New York (OT)


(New York wins series 4-2)


(1) San Diego vs. (4) New Orleans (Gretzky division semifinals)

Game 1: at San Diego, Wed, July 1, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-1 New Orleans

Game 2: at San Diego, Fri, July 3, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-1 New Orleans

Game 3: at New Orleans, Sun, July 5, 12:30 PM (NBC, SN) – 5-3 San Diego

Game 4: at New Orleans, Tue, July 7, 9:30 PM (NBCSN, CITY) – 4-3 New Orleans (OT)

Game 5: at San Diego, Thu, July 9, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-2 San Diego

Game 6: at New Orleans, Sat, July 11, 3 PM (NBC, SN) – 5-3 San Diego

Game 7: at San Diego, Mon, July 13, 9 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 3-2 San Diego


(San Diego wins series 4-3)


(2) Los Angeles vs. (3) Las Vegas (Gretzky division semifinals)

Game 1: at Los Angeles, Thu, July 2, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-3 Las Vegas (OT)

Game 2: at Los Angeles, Sat, July 4, 3 PM (NBC, SN) – 4-3 Las Vegas

Game 3: at Las Vegas, Mon, July 6, 10 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 5-4 Los Angeles

Game 4: at Las Vegas, Wed, July 8, 10 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 5-3 Los Angeles

Game 5: at Los Angeles, Fri, July 10, 10 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 5-3 Los Angeles

Game 6: at Las Vegas, Sun, July 12, 3 PM (NBC, SN) – 3-1 Las Vegas

Game 7: at Los Angeles, Tue, July 14, 10 PM (NBCSN, SN) – 4-2 Las Vegas


(Las Vegas wins series 4-3)


NORTH AMERICAN CONFERENCE FIRST ROUND


(1) Ottawa vs. (4) Calgary (Howe division semifinals)

Game 1: at Ottawa, Thu, July 2, 7 PM (USA, CBC, TVA) – 3-2 Calgary

Game 2: at Ottawa, Sat, July 4, 6 PM (NBCSN, CBC, TVA) – 3-2 Calgary

Game 3: at Calgary, Mon, July 6, 10:30 PM (CNBC, CBC, TVA) – 7-4 Calgary

Game 4: at Calgary, Wed, July 8, 10:30 PM (CNBC, CBC, TVA) – 3-2 Ottawa (OT)

Game 5: at Ottawa, Fri, July 10, 7 PM (CNBC, CBC, TVA) – 3-1 Ottawa

Game 6: at Calgary, Sun, July 12, 7 PM (NBCSN, CBC, TVA) – 4-3 Calgary (OT)


(Calgary wins series 4-2)


(2) Chicago vs. (3) Montreal (Howe division semifinals)

Game 1: at Chicago, Wed, July 1, 8 PM (CNBC, SN, TVA) – 2-1 Chicago

Game 2: at Chicago, Fri, July 3, 8 PM (CNBC, SN, TVA) – 6-2 Chicago

Game 3: at Montreal, Sun, July 5, 3 PM (NBC, SN, TVA) – 7-6 Chicago (OT)

Game 4: at Montreal, Tue, July 7, 8 PM (USA, SN, TVA) – 6-2 Chicago


(Chicago wins series 4-0)


(1) Vancouver vs. (4) Edmonton (Hull division semifinals)


Game 1: at Vancouver, Wed, July 1, 10 PM (XHLNUS, CBC) – 3-2 Edmonton


Game 2: at Vancouver, Fri, July 3, 10 PM (XHLNUS, CBC) – 2-1 Vancouver (OT)


Game 3: at Edmonton, Sun, July 5, 6 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 6-3 Vancouver


Game 4: at Edmonton, Tue, July 7, 10:30 PM (USA, CBC) – 4-2 Edmonton


Game 5: at Vancouver, Thu, July 9, 10 PM (CNBC, CBC) – 4-2 Edmonton


Game 6: at Edmonton, Sat, July 11, 10:30 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 5-2 Vancouver


Game 7: at Vancouver, Mon, July 13, 10:30 PM (CNBC, CBC) – 5-4 Vancouver




(Vancouver wins series 4-3)



(2) St. Louis vs. (3) Winnipeg (Hull division semifinals)

Game 1: at St. Louis, Thu, July 2, 9:30 PM (USA, CBC) – 3-2 Winnipeg

Game 2: at St. Louis, Sat, July 4, 9 PM (NBCSN, CBC) – 6-2 Winnipeg

Game 3: at Winnnipeg, Mon, July 6, 8 PM (CNBC, CBC) – 4-2 Winnipeg

Game 4: at Winnipeg, Wed, July 8, 8 PM (CNBC, CBC) – 5-1 Winnipeg


(Winnipeg wins series 4-0)