Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Swordsmen
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Swordsmen
Prince of Wales Trophy : National Conference Champion Swordsmen
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : North American Conference Champion Stallions
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Kyle Wellwood from Freeze with 118 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Darren Haydar from Moose with 60 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Darren Haydar from Moose.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Matt Marquardt from Inferno.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Carl Hagelin from Blackhawks.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Tim Kunes from Swordsmen.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Mikko Koskinen from Rough Riders.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Nick Schultz from Swordsmen.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Justin Abdelkader from Red Bulls HC.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Jonathan Quick from Stallions.
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually